People

Head of the laboratory

Picture of Dr Carmel Rotschild

Dr Carmel Rotschild

email:  carmelr@technion.ac.il
Phone:  +972-77-887-2103
Address:  Jet Engine and Turbines Building, 2nd floor, room
 

Administrator

Picture of Aliza Shultzer

Aliza Shultzer

email:  aliza.sh@technion.ac.il
Address:  Energy Building, room 408
 

Research assistant

Picture of Bagrat Khachatryan (PhD)

Bagrat Khachatryan (PhD)

email:  bagrat@technion.ac.il
Phone:  +972 54 6419854
 

Current students

Picture of Michael Shustov (PostDoc)

Michael Shustov (PostDoc)

email:  ShustovMV@gmail.com
Phone:   +972-58-689-5101
Address:  Jet Engine and Turbines Building, 2nd floor, room
 
Picture of Shimry Haviv (PhD)

Shimry Haviv (PhD)

email:  shimry@technion.ac.il
Phone:  +972-77-887-3885
Address:  Jet Engine and Turbines Building, 2nd floor, room
 
Picture of Matej Kurtulik (PhD)

Matej Kurtulik (PhD)

email:  kurtulik1@gmail.com
Phone:  +972-58-536-6310
Address:  Jet Engine and Turbines Building, 2nd floor, room
 
Picture of Shay Fartuk (MSc)

Shay Fartuk (MSc)

email:  shayfartuk@campus.technion.ac.il
Phone:  +972-52-772-3461
Address:  Jet Engine and Turbines Building, 2nd floor, room
 
Picture of Natali Revivo (MSc)

Natali Revivo (MSc)

email:  n.revivo@gmail.com
Address:  Jet Engine and Turbines Building, 2nd floor, room
 
Picture of Michal Shimanovich (MSc)

Michal Shimanovich (MSc)

email:  michalshi@campus.technion.ac.il
Phone:  +972-54-998-3146
Address:  Jet Engine and Turbines Building, 2nd floor, room
 

Alumni

 
 
Picture of Nimrod Kruger (PhD)

Nimrod Kruger (PhD)

email:  nkruger@tx.technion.ac.il
Phone:  +972-48-29-4557
 

Karni Wolowelsky (PhD)

 
 
Picture of Dafna Granot (MSc)

Dafna Granot (MSc)

email:  dafnagranot@gmail.com
Phone:  +972-54-490-6676